Seager, Semien haul in Silver Slugger Awards

Corey Seager and Marcus Semien of the World Series champion Texas Rangers won Silver Slugger Awards on Thursday night, while the team received the first American League Offensive Team of the Year honor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *