LSU’s Daniels, NC State’s Wilson top CFB awards

LSU quarterback Jayden Daniels won the Davey O’Brien Award as the top quarterback in college football, and Payton Wilson of North Carolina State won the Chuck Bednarik Award as the top defensive player on Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *